Administrative Staff Contacts


Visiting Committee to the Division of the Biological Sciences and the Pritzker School of Medicine

Medical Center Development
130 East Randolph Street, Suite 1400
Chicago, IL 60601

Kenneth S. Polonsky, MD
Dean and Executive Vice President for Medical Affairs
Richard T. Crane Distinguished Service Professor of Medicine

5841 S. Maryland Avenue, MC 1000
Chicago, IL 60637
773.702.3004
polonsky@bsd.uchicago.edu

Laila Rashid
Vice President and Associate Dean
130 East Randolph Street, Suite 1400
773.702.4767
lrashid@mbsd.uchicago.edu

Malia Beal
Associate Director, Trustee & Volunteer Engagement
130 East Randolph Street, Suite 1400
773.834.9066
mbeal@mbsd.uchicago.edu

Stacy Waters
Associate Vice President of Development
130 East Randolph Street, Suite 1400
773.834.7325
swaters@mbsd.uchicago.edu

Back to Top


Council on the University of Chicago Booth School of Business

Charles M. Harper Center
5807 South Woodlawn Avenue
Chicago, IL 60637

Douglas J. Skinner
Interim Dean and Eric J. Gleacher Distinguished Service Professor of Accounting
5807 South Woodlawn Avenue, Suite 222
773.702.7137
dskinner@chicagobooth.edu

Annette Mendoza
Dean's Advisory Board Relations
401 North Michigan Avenue, Suite 900
Chicago, IL 60611
773.702.9191
annette.mendoza@chicagobooth.edu

Back to Top


Visiting Committee on the College and Student Activities

College Dean’s Office
Harper Memorial Library
1116 East 59th Street
Chicago, IL 60637

John W. Boyer
Dean and Martin A. Ryerson Distinguished Service Professor of History
Harper Memorial Library 247
773.702.8576
jwboyer@uchicago.edu

Katie Malmquist
Executive Director of Development and Associate Dean in the College
5235 S. Harper Court, Suite 521
Chicago, IL 60615
773.702.8914
kmalmquist@uchicago.edu

Tracy (Ten Eyck) Michaels
Senior Associate Director of Development
5235 S. Harper Court, Suite 520-18
Chicago, IL 60615
773.702.5217
tteneyck@uchicago.edu

Back to Top


Visiting Committee to the Divinity School

Swift Hall
1025 East 58th Street
Chicago, IL 60637

Richard A. Rosengarten
Interim Dean and Associate Professor of Religion and Literature
Swift Hall 101
773.702.8221
raroseng@uchicago.edu

Barbara Palmer-Bostick
Assistant Director of Development and Alumni Relations
1025 East 58th Street
bbostick@uchicago.edu

Dale Walker
Director of Development and Alumni Relations
1025 East 58th Street
dwalker1@uchicago.edu

Back to Top


Council on the Graham School

University of Chicago Press Building
1427 East 60th Street, 2nd Floor
Chicago, IL 60637

Mark Nemec
Dean
1427 E. 60th Street, 2nd Floor
773.702.4950
mnemec@uchicago.edu

Andriana Scaramella
External Relations Manager
1427 E. 60th Street, 2nd Floor
773.702.1725
ascaramella@uchicago.edu

Back to Top


Visiting Committee to the Division of Humanities

Walker Museum
Walker 213
1115 East 58th Street
Chicago, IL 60637

Anne Walters Robertson
Dean and Claire Dux Swift Distinguished Service Professor
Walker 213B
773.702.8512
awrx@uchicago.edu

Nora Hennessy
Associate Dean and Director of Development
1115 East 58th Street
773.834.5321
nhennessy@uchicago.edu

Dana Treglia
Assistant Director of Development
5235 S. Harper Court
Chicago, IL 60615
773.702.9290
dtreglia@uchicago.edu

Back to Top


Visiting Committee to the Institute for Molecular Engineering

William Eckhardt Research Center
5640 South Ellis Avenue
Chicago, IL 60637

Matthew Tirrell
Dean and Founding Pritzker Director of the Institute for Molecular Engineering
5640 South Ellis Avenue, ERC 299C
773.834.2001
mtirrell@uchicago.edu

Carolyn Amadon
Director of External Affairs
5235 S. Harper Court, Room 530
Chicago, IL 60615
773.834.4818
amadoncaro@uchicago.edu

Rovana Popoff
Associate Dean for Education and Governance
5640 South Ellis Avenue, ERC 205
773.834.5549
rpopoff@uchicago.edu

Back to Top


Visiting Committee to the Law School

Laird Bell Quadrangle
1111 East 60th Street
Chicago, IL 60637
773.702.9494

Thomas J. Miles
Dean and Clifton R. Musser Professor of Law and Economics
Laird Bell Quadrangle, Room A210
773.702.9495
tmiles@law.uchicago.edu

Carolyn Grunst
Director of Major Gifts and Visiting Committee
5235 S. Harper Court, 744-6
Chicago, IL 60615
773.834.7799
cgrunst@uchicago.edu

Jacklen Schroeter
External Affairs Administrator
Laird Bell Quadrangle A201
773.834.3341
jschroet@uchicago.edu

Back to Top


Visiting Committee to the Library

Administrative Office
Joseph Regenstein Library
1100 East 57th Street
Chicago, IL 60637

Brenda Johnson
Library Director and University Librarian
Joseph Regenstein Library 180
773.702.8743
brendajohnson@uchicago.edu

Melanie Levy
Development Associate
Joseph Regenstein Library 180
773.702.7695
mrlevy@uchicago.edu

Yasmin Omer
Director of Development
Joseph Regenstein Library 180
773.834.3744
yasminomer@uchicago.edu

Back to Top


Visiting Committee to the Oriental Institute

1155 East 58th Street
Chicago, IL 60637

Gil J. Stein
Director and Professor of Near Eastern Archaeology
Oriental Institute 237
773.702.9514
gstein@uchicago.edu

Brittany Mullins
Associate Director of Development
1155 East 58th Street
773.834.9775
bfmullins@uchicago.edu

Back to Top


Visiting Committee to the Division of the Physical Sciences

William Eckhardt Research Center
5640 South Ellis Avenue
Chicago, IL 60637

Edward A. (Rocky) Kolb
Dean and Arthur Holly Compton Distinguished Service Professor
5640 South Ellis Avenue, ERC 399A
773.702.7950
rocky.kolb@uchicago.edu

Ireri Rivas
Assistant Director of Development
5640 South Ellis Avenue, ERC 319A
773.702.4508
mirivas@uchicago.edu

Back to Top


Council on the University of Chicago Harris School of Public Policy Studies

1155 Building
1155 East 60th Street
Chicago, IL 60637

Kerwin Charles
Interim Dean and Edwin and Betty L. Bergman Distinguished Service Professor
1155 East 60th Street, Room 101
773.702.9623
kcharles@uchicago.edu

Mirela Fratila
Development Specialist
1155 East 60th Street, Room 206
773.702.3918
fmirela@uchicago.edu

Sali Mahgoub
Associate Director for Development
1155 East 60th Street, Room 204
773.702.5231
smahgoub@uchicago.edu

Nicki Nabasny
Associate Dean of Development
1155 East 60th Street, Room 203
773.702.5628
nnabasny@uchicago.edu

Back to Top


Visiting Committee to the Division of the Social Sciences

Social Science Research Building
1126 East 59th Street
Chicago, IL 60637

David Nirenberg
Dean and Deborah R. and Edgar D. Jannotta Professor of Medieval History and Social Thought
Social Sciences 110
773.702.3423
nirenberg@uchicago.edu

Blake Davis
Managing Director of Development; Social Sciences Division, Becker Friedman Institute, and Energy Policy Institute
5235 S. Harper Court
Chicago, IL 60615
773.702.7175
blake2@uchicago.edu

 

Back to Top


Visiting Committee to the School of Social Service Administration

969 East 60th Street
Chicago, IL 60637

Neil B. Guterman
Dean and Mose and Sylvia Firestone Professor
SSA W6
773.702.1420
nguterman@uchicago.edu

Stephen G. Gilmore
Associate Dean for External Affairs
SSA W5
773.702.1146
sgilmore@uchicago.edu

Back to Top


Alumni Relations and Development

5235 S. Harper Court
Chicago, IL 60615

Stephanie Banta
Senior Associate Vice President, Individual and Principal Gifts
5235 S. Harper Court
773.702.4081
sbanta@uchicago.edu

Cynthia Csernansky
Associate Vice President, University Initiatives and Organizations
5235 S. Harper Court
773.834.8943
cac@uchicago.edu

Back to Top


Office of the Secretary

5801 South Ellis Avenue, Suite 302
Chicago, IL 60637

Halley C. Hoffman
Boards and Events Specialist
773.834.3178
hchoffman@uchicago.edu

Geertrui M. Spaepen
Associate Secretary of the University
773.702.8925
spaepen@uchicago.edu

Back to Top